Do You Think You Are A True IPL Fan?




India loves IPL, and as the 13th edition of this magnificent tournament comes ever closer, we wonder – does India know about it, really? Do you? Take this quiz to prove yourself a true IPL buff! Good Luck!

How many IPL finals has MS Dhoni Played?

  1. 5

  2. 8

  3. 3

  4. 6

Which Cricketer has scored the fastest IPL hundred?

  1. Virat Kohli

  2. AB de Villiers

  3. Rohit Sharma

  4. Chris Gayle

Which Cricketer scored 4 hundreds in IPL 2016?

  1. Chris Gayle

  2. Virat Kohli

  3. Brendon McCullum

  4. Jacques Kallis

Which cricketer hit the winning runs for Rajasthan Royals in the 2008 IPL?

  1. Shane Warne

  2. Sohail Tanvir

  3. Graeme Smith

  4. Yusuf Pathan

How many maximum foreign players can play in the playing eleven of the IPL match?

  1. 6

  2. 3

  3. 4

  4. Not Fixed

Which was the last IPL team to field less than 4 overseas players in its XI?

  1. Mumbai Indians

  2. Chennai Super Kings

  3. Kings XI Punjab

  4. Delhi Capitals

Who was the captain of Mumbai Indians in IPL 2012?

  1. Rohit Sharma

  2. Sachin Tendulkar

  3. Harbhajan Singh

  4. Parveen Kumar

Who won the Man of the Match Award in the IPL 2008 final?

  1. Shane Warne

  2. Sohail Tanvir

  3. Shane Watson

  4. Yusuf Pathan

Who was the first Indian batsman to score an IPL century?

  1. Suresh Raina

  2. Manish Pandey

  3. Sachin Tendulkar

  4. Virat Kohli

Who was the first-ever English player to be bought at an IPL auction?

  1. Tim Cook

  2. Kevin Pietersen

  3. Eoin Morgan

  4. Dimitri Mascarenhas

Bouncer tha Bro!

Bahot hi Shaandar Chouka!

Humare JWALAK Team mein khelna pasand kroge?

Share this awesome IPL quiz with your friends and geek-out with us!

IPL 2020 starts soon. Meanwhile, you can take another one of the quizzes we have lined up for you!





Join our Telegram Channel for more updates!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Exit mobile version