Connect with us

Bawal News

Saudi Arabia has Temporarily Suspended Entry from 20 Countries



saudi arabia, covid-19, flight ban, covid19, saudi

Saudi Arabia has stopped flights from 20 Countries to stop the spread of Covid-19 on Tuesday, only the diplomates, Saudi citizens, and medical professionals will be allowed to enter. "The source added that the citizens, diplomats, health practitioners, and their families coming from the aforementioned countries or those who transited any of those countries during the 14 days preceding their return to the Kingdom will enter the Kingdom in accordance with the precautionary measures imposed by the Ministry of Health," Al Arabiya quoted the Saudi Press Agency.

saudi arabia, covid-19, flight ban, covid19, saudi

Credit: NDTV

The Countries that are under temporary suspension are UAE, Egypt, Lebanon, and Turkey, as well as the US, Sweden, Brazil, Britain, Germany, France, Switzerland, Argentina, Italy, Ireland, Portugal, South Africa, India, Indonesia, Pakistan, and Japan. The suspension of 20 Countries begins on Wednesday also includes travelers who transited through the banned countries within the 14 days earlier to their journey.

Join our Telegram Channel for more updates!
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.