How To Get Watch Dogs 2 For Free: Check Now

Games are such a thing which are loved by everyone. Gamers thrive on playing games on their comfortable devices. Nevertheless, Graphic intensive games like GTA V, Call of Duty, Assassin’s Creed are most enjoyed by gamers. A few weeks ago, the internet broke when players got to know that GTA V will be available for free. Now it seems Ubisoft has similar plans to give away a popular title Watch Dogs 2 for FREE. Yes, you read that correct, you can now get Watch Dogs 2 for free by following some simple steps. Continue reading this article to know more about how to get Watch Dogs 2 for free and steps to get free Watch Dogs 2.

How To Get Watch Dogs 2 For Free

Ubisoft’s one of the popular series Watch Dogs 2, which was released in 2016 is an Open World game based on hacking. With E3 2020 cancelled, many video game publishers are putting together their presentations. It will give fans update on new games and upcoming ones, and this weekend will be Ubisoft’s chance. Ubisoft will be conducting online event named ‘Ubisoft Forward’ on July 12 2020. During this Ubisoft Forward event, it is expected that they will be revealing details on their upcoming games. Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Watch Dogs Legion and maybe Far Cry 6 is scheduled to be featured in this event. The company is sweetening the pot for those who watch the event, and live viewers can claim a free PC copy of Watch Dogs 2.

Ubisoft Forward Start Time And How To Watch

Ubisoft Forward starts on Sunday, July 12 at 3 PM ET or Monday, July 13 12:30 AM IST with a pre-show happening an hour before.

  • Pre-Show: 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM CEST / 12:00 AM IST
  • Main Show: 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 9 PM CEST / 12:30 AM IST

how to get watch dogs 2 free, free watch dogs 2, get watch dogs 2 for free, free watch dogs 2 game, how to get watch dogs 2 for free

You will be able to watch Ubisoft Forward on Ubisoft’s official Twitch, and YouTube channels.

How To Claim Free Watch Dogs 2

To claim free Watch Dogs 2, all you have to do is log in to your UPlay account before the live stream starts. Watch the live stream, and there will also be additional rewards you can earn during the live stream by participating in trivia questions. Answering them correctly will let you get various in-game items across some of Ubisoft’s games. After the live stream is over you will get your free Watch Dogs 2 copy through e-mail in your UPlay account a day later. Hurry up to make a free UPlay account if you do not have one.

how to get watch dogs 2 free, free watch dogs 2, get watch dogs 2 for free, free watch dogs 2 game, how to get watch dogs 2 for free

That’s All For Today. Stay Tuned to TechBurner For More Tech Updates!

 

Leave a Comment

Our Products